2022 – 2023 Hours

Soaring Eagles OPENS immediately after the dismissal bell rings. This includes ALL MINIMUM and PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT days.

Someone will be available to answer your call between these hours.

Before School Hours

Monday – Friday

6:30am – 8:00am

After School Hours

Monday – Friday

2:30pm – 6:30pm

Vacation Program Hours

Monday – Friday

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

10:30am – 4:30pm

2022 – 2023 Schedule 

All Soaring Eagles locations are closed on all Federal Holidays and the week of Thanksgiving to give our staff time with their loved ones.

January

Martin Luther King’s Birthday Day
Monday, January 16th, 2023

February

President’s Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

March

Acceleration Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Unassigned Day/Cesar Chavez Day Observed

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

April

Spring Break
Monday-Friday, April 4-7, 2023

Acceleration Day
Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Unassigned Day/Armenian Genocide Observed
Monday, April 24, 2023

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023

June

Last Day of Instruction
Thursday, June 15, 2023

Summer Recess

Juneteenth Observed

Monday, June 19th, 2023

July

Summer Recess

4th of July
Tuesday, July 4th, 2023

August

Summer Recess

School Resumes
Monday, August 15, 2022

September

Admissions Day Friday, September 2, 2022

Labor Day Friday, September 5, 2022

Unassigned Day Friday, September 26, 2022

October

Unassigned Day October, 5, 2022

Acceleration Day October, 19, 2022

November

Veteran’s Day November 11, 2022

Unassigned Day/Thanksgiving Break November, 21-25, 2022

December

Acceleration Day December 7, 2022

Winter Break December 19- January 6, 2023

© Copyright 2020 Soaring Eagles   |   Built by The Why Builder