2019 Hours

Soaring Eagles OPENS immediately after the dismissal bell rings. This includes ALL MINIMUM and PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT days.

Someone will be available to answer your call between these hours.

Before School Hours

Monday – Friday
6:30am – 8:00am

After School Hours

Monday – Friday
2:30pm – 6:30pm

Vacation Program Hours

Monday – Friday

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
10:30am – 6:30pm

2019 Holiday Schedule

All Soaring Eagles locations are closed on all Federal Holidays and the week of Thanksgiving to give our staff time with their loved ones.

January

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

February

President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

March

No Federal Holidays

April

Unassigned Day
Monday, April 1, 2019

Spring Break
Mon-Fri, April 15 – 19, 2019

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

June

Pupil Free Day
Monday, June 10, 2019

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

August

No Federal Holidays

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Closed 9/30 Unassigned Day

October

No Federal Holidays

Closed 10/9 Unassigned Day

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Week
Mon-Fri November 25-29, 2019

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Soaring Eagles CCC © Copyright 2019